27 thoughts on “Corona Virus Humor”

  1. I was scrolling through and finally got it. There is nothing funny about the Corona virus. Point taken even though I am a bit slow ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Its corona virus light (Not that the topic is something to make light of) –some of the memes (based upon toilet paper hoarding)are pretty funny. If you still don’t like it then delete it from your computer.

    Liked by 4 people

  3. As they say, laughter is the best medicine!! And I still don’t understand why toilet paper!!! Guess because I don’t have 6 kids at home (like a niece does but even she didn’t go out and fill her trunk).

    Liked by 4 people

  4. I laughed so hard! Humor is wonderful medicine❣️❣️❣️(stress helps disease, humor provides relief), I think we all need it desperately right now. I’m reposting❤️🙂🕊

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Fabulous, Pat! I got a kick out of the “sniffing fingers” muppets.
    I wish I had done that with the cart full of booze! Instead, I wound up with a totally misrepresented (Groupon and Martha Steward Wines — one was as sneaky as the other) over priced half case of wine. Infuriating…
    Thanks for the much needed smiles. Hugs.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Glad you liked it. Sorry you were ripped off by the wine sellers
    I have friends who have had good luck with online wine purchases , not from a winery. I’ve been too nervous to try 3rd party vendors. Hugs back at you.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.